My new album, "Visitors," released on June 14, 2016, is quite varied, with more of a "band" sound and tunes that range from folk, jazz and blues to out-and-out rock and roll.  The album has twelve original songs and two covers -- "Sweet Little Mystery" by John Martyn and "Tomorrow is a Long Time" by Bob Dylan.  On the latter I am joined by folk and blues legend Happy Traum.  The album also features the same fantastic team from "The View from this Horizon" -- producer (and singer) Richard Brandenburg, engineer (and electric guitar player) Derek Bianchi, and a group of extraordinary musicians that includes Cary Black, Ed Johnson and Libby McLaren, as well as drummer Mark Ivester, singer Loryn Barbeau and slide guitar player Paul Weiss. 
Please see the page, "The Songs on Visitors" for a description of each song. 

I hope you enjoy "Visitors"!